Salzburger Land

Ursa Major (minor est!)
Interactive light installation

In search of the North Star, visitors wander through this expansive installation on the outskirts of Zederhaus. When the sun sets, the installation will glow. Phoning stars and a mirrored Big Dipper lying on the ground awaken the longing for the stars. Who will pick up the phone to hear the voice of the stars when a phone rings as they approach?

___________________________________________________________________

Dates

Fri 26 May – Sun 04 June: 10am- midnight

27.05. | 11 pm Late night meeting with Luca | Superpension, Zederhaus

31.05. | 11 pm Late night meeting with Luca | Superpension, Zederhaus

___________________________________________________________________

ARTIST

Luca Serasini

Luca was born in 1971 in Pisa, Italy. He started painting in 1996 as a self-taught artist and since 2003 also uses the media of photography and video for his artworks. More recently, he started land art installations (2013) and added interactive devices due to his studies in electronics (2016). Land art is the best artistic expression technique for him because it gives a unique feeling to the landscape and the visitors. The landscapes transform, and this is what he loves (and seeks), and tries to convey to visitors. The different dimensions of the installation put the physical relationship of the visitor in a new perspective.

___________________________________________________________________

ADDRESS / LOCATION

Meadow at Superpension, Zederhaus 97 | https://goo.gl/maps/VjjDZ2MwyG8YfRPG8 | busstop: Zederhaus Sportplatz (Line 270, 700), parkinglot: Zederhaus Sportplatz

In search of the North Star, visitors wander through this expansive installation on the outskirts of Zederhaus. When the sun sets, the installation will glow. Phoning stars and a mirrored Big Dipper lying on the ground awaken the longing for the stars. Who will pick up the phone to hear the voice of the stars when a phone rings as they approach?

___________________________________________________________________

Dates

Fri 26 May – Sun 04 June: 10am- midnight

27.05. | 11 pm Late night meeting with Luca | Superpension, Zederhaus

31.05. | 11 pm Late night meeting with Luca | Superpension, Zederhaus

___________________________________________________________________

ARTIST

Luca Serasini

Luca was born in 1971 in Pisa, Italy. He started painting in 1996 as a self-taught artist and since 2003 also uses the media of photography and video for his artworks. More recently, he started land art installations (2013) and added interactive devices due to his studies in electronics (2016). Land art is the best artistic expression technique for him because it gives a unique feeling to the landscape and the visitors. The landscapes transform, and this is what he loves (and seeks), and tries to convey to visitors. The different dimensions of the installation put the physical relationship of the visitor in a new perspective.

___________________________________________________________________

ADDRESS / LOCATION

Meadow at Superpension, Zederhaus 97 | https://goo.gl/maps/VjjDZ2MwyG8YfRPG8 | busstop: Zederhaus Sportplatz (Line 270, 700), parkinglot: Zederhaus Sportplatz

Salzburger Land

Ursa Major (minor est!)
Interaktive Lichtinstallation

Auf der Suche nach dem Nordstern durchwandern die BesucherInnen diese raumgreifende Installation am Ortsrand von Zederhaus. Wenn die Sonne untergeht, wird die Installation leuchten. Telefonierende Sterne und ein am Boden liegender gespiegelter Großer Wagen wecken die Sehnsucht nach den Sternen. Wer nimmt den Hörer ab, um die Stimme der Sterne zu hören, wenn ein Telefon beim Näherkommen klingelt?

___________________________________________________________________

Termine

Fr 26. Mai – So 04. Juni: 10Uhr bis Mitternacht

27.05. | 23:00 Late Night Treff mit Luca | Superpension, Zederhaus

31.05. | 23:00 Late Night Treff mit Luca | Superpension, Zederhaus

___________________________________________________________________

ARTIST

Luca Serasini

Luca wurde 1971 in Pisa, Italien, geboren. Er begann 1996 als Autodidakt mit der Malerei und nutzt seit 2003 auch die Medien Fotografie und Video für seine Kunstwerke. In jüngster Zeit begann er mit Land-Art-Installationen (2013) und fügte aufgrund seines Studiums der Elektronik (2016) auch interaktive Geräte hinzu. Land-Art ist für ihn die beste künstlerische Ausdruckstechnik, weil sie die Landschaft und die Besucher in ein einzigartiges Gefühl versetzt. Die Landschaften verwandeln sich, und das ist es, was er liebt (und sucht), und den BesucherInnen zu vermitteln versucht. Die verschiedenen Dimensionen der Installation setzen die physische Beziehung des Besucher in eine neue Perspektive.

___________________________________________________________________

ADRESSE / ORT

Wiese bei Superpension, Zederhaus 97 | https://goo.gl/maps/VjjDZ2MwyG8YfRPG8 | H: Zederhaus Sportplatz (Linie 270, 700), P: Zederhaus Sportplatz

Auf der Suche nach dem Nordstern durchwandern die BesucherInnen diese raumgreifende Installation am Ortsrand von Zederhaus. Wenn die Sonne untergeht, wird die Installation leuchten. Telefonierende Sterne und ein am Boden liegender gespiegelter Großer Wagen wecken die Sehnsucht nach den Sternen. Wer nimmt den Hörer ab, um die Stimme der Sterne zu hören, wenn ein Telefon beim Näherkommen klingelt?

___________________________________________________________________

Termine

Fr 26. Mai – So 04. Juni: 10Uhr bis Mitternacht

27.05. | 23:00 Late Night Treff mit Luca | Superpension, Zederhaus

31.05. | 23:00 Late Night Treff mit Luca | Superpension, Zederhaus

___________________________________________________________________

ARTIST

Luca Serasini

Luca wurde 1971 in Pisa, Italien, geboren. Er begann 1996 als Autodidakt mit der Malerei und nutzt seit 2003 auch die Medien Fotografie und Video für seine Kunstwerke. In jüngster Zeit begann er mit Land-Art-Installationen (2013) und fügte aufgrund seines Studiums der Elektronik (2016) auch interaktive Geräte hinzu. Land-Art ist für ihn die beste künstlerische Ausdruckstechnik, weil sie die Landschaft und die Besucher in ein einzigartiges Gefühl versetzt. Die Landschaften verwandeln sich, und das ist es, was er liebt (und sucht), und den BesucherInnen zu vermitteln versucht. Die verschiedenen Dimensionen der Installation setzen die physische Beziehung des Besucher in eine neue Perspektive.

___________________________________________________________________

ADRESSE / ORT

Wiese bei Superpension, Zederhaus 97 | https://goo.gl/maps/VjjDZ2MwyG8YfRPG8 | H: Zederhaus Sportplatz (Linie 270, 700), P: Zederhaus Sportplatz

Ursa Major (minor est!)
Interaktive Lichtinstallation

In Google Maps anzeigen