Salzburger Land

Schutzareit
oder: die VenedigerSchaukeln

The SCHUTZAREIT project is installing several swings at special places of power in the Oberpinzgau region, which are to be preserved for the people of the Salzach Valley for the duration of the festival. During the festival, participatory action art will be created on a “painting swing”.
Active encounters, communicative play and stimulating discussion are intended to invite a change of perspective and make people realise whether what they are doing is right or whether they have been “taken for a ride”.

The SCHUTZAREIT project is installing several swings at special places of power in the Oberpinzgau region, which are to be preserved for the people of the Salzach Valley for the duration of the festival. During the festival, participatory action art will be created on a “painting swing”.
Active encounters, communicative play and stimulating discussion are intended to invite a change of perspective and make people realise whether what they are doing is right or whether they have been “taken for a ride”.

© Elisabeth Harms

Elisabeth Harms

Salzburger Land

Schutzareit
oder: die VenedigerSchaukeln

Das Projekt SCHUTZAREIT installiert mehrere Schaukeln an besonderen Kraftorten im Oberpinzgau, die auch über die Dauer des Festivals für die Menschen im Salzachtal erhalten bleiben sollen. Während des Festivals wird auf einer „Malschaukel“ partizipativ Aktionskunst entstehen.
Aktive Begegnung, kommunikatives Spiel und anregende Auseinandersetzung sollen zu einem Perspektivwechsel einladen und aufmerksam werden lassen, ob das, was gerade ist, auch richtig ist oder ob man womöglich „verschaukelt“ wurde.

Das Projekt SCHUTZAREIT installiert mehrere Schaukeln an besonderen Kraftorten im Oberpinzgau, die auch über die Dauer des Festivals für die Menschen im Salzachtal erhalten bleiben sollen. Während des Festivals wird auf einer „Malschaukel“ partizipativ Aktionskunst entstehen.
Aktive Begegnung, kommunikatives Spiel und anregende Auseinandersetzung sollen zu einem Perspektivwechsel einladen und aufmerksam werden lassen, ob das, was gerade ist, auch richtig ist oder ob man womöglich „verschaukelt“ wurde.

© Elisabeth Harms

Elisabeth Harms